Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2017
Free

Webinar: How to Run Abaqus Faster and Lower-Cost with Rescale

January 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Join Rescale for a webinar showing how to run Abaqus and other SIMULIA products on Rescale. Learn how to accelerate your simulation workflows and better utilize your license tokens on the cloud with the Rescale platform. DATE: Tuesday, January 24th, 2017 TIME: 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 5PM CEST In this webinar, attendees will learn how to instantly scale out their Abaqus jobs with the best possible hardware and accelerate simulation throughput by leveraging Rescale’s open engineering framework. Through concrete engineering use-cases and benchmark results, attendees will…

Find out more »
Free

Rescale Night: The Future of Cloud HPC Simulation

January 26 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Microsoft Ventures,
1355 Market Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
+ Google Map

DATE AND TIME Thursday, January 26, 2017 | 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM PST LOCATION 1355 Market Street, 3rd Floor, San Francisco, California 94103 KEYNOTE Josh Krall, Cofounder & CTO of Boom Technology AGENDA 5:30 – 6:00 Welcome reception 6:00 – 7:00 The future of cloud HPC simulation 7:00 – 8:00 Customer showcase 8:00 – 9:00 Industry networking

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events